Rotating image

2001-02 Indoor Track Schedule & Results

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 12/01/2001 Texas Tech Early Bird Lubbock, TexasNTS
Results
Fri 01/18/2002 Texas Tech Open Lubbock, TexasAll Day
Sat 01/19/2002 Texas Tech Open Lubbock, Texas Final Stats
Fri 01/25/2002 Red Raider Classic Lubbock, Texas Recap | Results
Sat 01/26/2002 Red Raider Classic Lubbock, Texas Recap | Complete Results
Fri 02/01/2002 Texas Tech Classic Lubbock, TexasAll Day
Sat 02/02/2002 Texas Tech Classic Lubbock, TexasAll Day
Fri 02/22/2002 Big 12 Indoor Championships Lincoln, Neb.All Day
Sat 02/23/2002 Big 12 Indoor Championships Lincoln, Neb.All Day
Fri 03/01/2002 NCAA Indoor Championships Fayetteville, Ark.All Day

Official Gear of the
Texas Tech Red Raiders