• TEXASTECH.COM // THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF TEXAS TECH ATHLETICS
  • OUR MISSION: TO EDUCATE, SERVE, AND GROW FEARLESS CHAMPIONS
2000-01 Results




Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Sat 08/26/2000 New Mexico Lubbock, Texas  W, 24-3
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 09/02/2000 Utah State Lubbock, Texas  W, 38-16
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 09/09/2000 North Texas Lubbock, Texas  W, 13-7
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 09/16/2000 Louisiana-Lafayette Lubbock, Texas  W, 26-0
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 09/23/2000 Open Open  All Day
Live Audio
Sat 09/30/2000 Texas A&M College Station, Texas FOX Sports NetL, 33-15
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 10/07/2000 Baylor Lubbock, Texas
Homecoming
 W, 28-0
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 10/14/2000 Nebraska Lubbock, Texas FOX Sports NetL, 56-3
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 10/21/2000 Kansas State Manhattan, Kan. FOX Sports NetL, 28-23
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 10/28/2000 Kansas Lawrence, Kan.  W, 45-39
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 11/04/2000 Texas Lubbock, Texas FOX Sports NetL, 29-17
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 11/11/2000 Oklahoma State Lubbock, Texas
Family Day
 W, 58-0
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 11/18/2000 Oklahoma Norman, Okla. ABCL, 27-13
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Wed 12/27/2000 East Carolina Houston, Texas
(Galleryfurniture.com Bowl)
ESPNL, 40-27
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio | FANSlive GameTracker
Fearless Fans Live Here

Follow us!

Instagram