• TEXASTECH.COM // THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF TEXAS TECH ATHLETICS
  • OUR MISSION: TO EDUCATE, SERVE, AND GROW FEARLESS CHAMPIONS
DIGITAL PROGRAM GUIDE  |   SHOWS  |   FAQ's  |   LAUNCH PLAYER  |   TEXAS TECH TV on FOX  |  


TexasTech.TV is the central destination for all of Texas Tech's digital video content on the web and through mobile applications (iOS and Android).

TexasTech.TV is the combination of live video and audio events as well as on-demand content.

TexasTech.TV will provide access to live sporting events, live non-sporting events (e.g. coaches shows, press conferences, signing day specials), on-demand video and the full-length television show Double T Insider. Subscribers will have access to an aggregation of all CBS schools' live and on-demand audio and video school content, including CBSSports.com content.

LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE

Pricing

ONE SUBSCRIPTION ACROSS MULTIPLE PLATFORMS

The majority of on-demand content on TexasTech.TV will be provided free of charge, however, a subscription will be required for the majority of live events. With this subscription, Red Raider fans can watch all on-demand content including daily features, full game replays, Double T Insider, and live event audio and video of soccer, volleyball, basketball, softball, baseball, and football (one game per year).
Only one subscription needed for desktop and mobile apps.

$9.95/month | $99.95/year

The apps are free to download through the iTunes store or Android market for instant access to content from texastech.com/collegesportslive. If you have either the $9.95 monthly or $99.95 yearly subscription on your PC, this subscription will allow you to also view this content on your mobile device.

Digital Program Guide
Upcoming LIVE events listed below. For a complete listing, visit TexasTech.TV.
AUGUST
Friday, Aug. 28 11:00am Volleyball Volleyball vs. Utah State  TexasTech.TV
Friday, Aug. 28 7:00pm Volleyball Volleyball vs. Louisiana-Lafayette  TexasTech.TV
Friday, Aug. 28 7:00pm Soccer Soccer vs. Georgia  TexasTech.TV
Saturday, Aug. 29 11:00am Volleyball Volleyball vs. Houston  TexasTech.TV
Monday, Aug. 31 11:45am Football Weekly Football Press Conference  TexasTech.TV
SEPTEMBER
Friday, Sept. 4 7:00pm Soccer Soccer vs. UTSA  TexasTech.TV
Saturday, Sept. 5 2:30pm Football Football vs. Sam Houston State (post-game press conference)  TexasTech.TV
Sunday, Sept. 6 7:00pm Soccer Soccer vs. Minnesota  TexasTech.TV
Monday, Sept. 7 11:45am Football Weekly Football Press Conference  TexasTech.TV
Saturday, Sept. 12 2:00pm Football Football vs. UTEP (post-game press conference)  TexasTech.TV
Monday, Sept. 14 11:45am Football Weekly Football Press Conference  TexasTech.TV
Friday, Sept. 18 11:00am Volleyball Volleyball vs. Portland State  TexasTech.TV
Friday, Sept. 18 7:00pm Volleyball Volleyball vs. Washington State  TexasTech.TV
Friday, Sept. 18 7:00pm Soccer Soccer vs. Florida Atlantic  TexasTech.TV
Saturday, Sept. 19 1:30pm Volleyball Volleyball vs. Northwestern State  TexasTech.TV
Sunday, Sept. 20 1:00pm Soccer Soccer vs. South Florida  TexasTech.TV
Monday, Sept. 21 11:45am Football Weekly Football Press Conference  TexasTech.TV
Saturday, Sept. 26 TBD Football Football vs. TCU (post-game press conference)  TexasTech.TV
Monday, Sept. 28 11:45am Football Weekly Football Press Conference  TexasTech.TV
OCTOBER
Monday, Oct. 5 11:45am Football Weekly Football Press Conference  TexasTech.TV
Friday, Oct. 9 7:00pm Soccer Soccer vs. TCU  TexasTech.TV
Saturday, Oct. 10 TBD Volleyball Volleyball vs. TCU  TexasTech.TV
Saturday, Oct. 10 2:30pm Football Football vs. Iowa State (post-game press conference)  TexasTech.TV
Sunday, Oct. 11 1:00pm Soccer Soccer vs. West Virginia  TexasTech.TV
Monday, Oct. 12 11:45am Football Weekly Football Press Conference  TexasTech.TV
Friday, Oct. 16 7:00pm Soccer Soccer vs. Texas  TexasTech.TV
Monday, Oct. 19 11:45am Football Weekly Football Press Conference  TexasTech.TV
Friday, Oct. 23 7:00pm Soccer Soccer vs. Kansas  TexasTech.TV
Saturday, Oct. 24 3:00pm Volleyball Volleyball vs. Kansas State  TexasTech.TV
Monday, Oct. 26 11:45am Football Weekly Football Press Conference  TexasTech.TV
Friday, Oct. 30 6:00pm Volleyball Volleyball vs. Texas  TexasTech.TV
Saturday, Oct. 31 2:30pm Football Football vs. Oklahoma State (post-game press conference)  TexasTech.TV
NOVEMBER
Monday, Nov. 2 11:45am Football Weekly Football Press Conference  TexasTech.TV
Monday, Nov. 9 11:45am Football Weekly Football Press Conference  TexasTech.TV
Friday, Nov. 13 11:00am W-Basketball W-Basketball vs. Niagra  TexasTech.TV
Friday, Nov. 13 5:00pm Volleyball Volleyball vs. West Virginia  TexasTech.TV
Saturday, Nov. 14 TBD Football Football vs. Kansas State (post-game press conference)  TexasTech.TV
Saturday, Nov. 21 3:00pm Volleyball Volleyball vs. Iowa State  TexasTech.TV
Monday, Nov. 23 11:45am Football Weekly Football Press Conference  TexasTech.TV
Tuesday, Nov. 24 6:30pm W-Basketball W-Basketball vs. Idaho State  TexasTech.TV
DECEMBER
Wednesday, Dec. 2 5:30pm W-Basketball W-Basketball vs. Abilene Christian  TexasTech.TV
Wednesday, Dec. 9 5:30pm W-Basketball W-Basketball vs. Idaho  TexasTech.TV
Monday, Dec. 14 6:30pm W-Basketball W-Basketball vs. Incarnate Word  TexasTech.TV
Friday, Dec. 18 6:30pm W-Basketball W-Basketball vs. Grambling  TexasTech.TV
JANUARY
Wednesday, Jan. 6 6:30pm W-Basketball W-Basketball vs. Oklahoma State  TexasTech.TV
FEBRUARY
Saturday, Feb. 13 2:00pm W-Basketball W-Basketball vs. Baylor  TexasTech.TV
Saturday, Feb. 20 12:00pm Baseball Baseball vs. Wisconsin-Milwaukee  TexasTech.TV
Saturday, Feb. 20 4:00pm Baseball Baseball vs. Wisconsin-Milwaukee  TexasTech.TV
Sunday, Feb. 21 12:00pm Baseball Baseball vs. Wisconsin-Milwaukee  TexasTech.TV
MARCH
Wednesday, March 2 2:00pm Baseball Baseball vs. New Mexico State  TexasTech.TV
Friday, March 4 5:30pm Softball Softball vs. McNeese State  TexasTech.TV
Friday, March 4 8:00pm Softball Softball vs. Ohio  TexasTech.TV
Saturday, March 5 12:30pm Softball Softball vs. McNeese State  TexasTech.TV
Saturday, March 5 5:30pm Softball Softball vs. Ohio  TexasTech.TV
Saturday, March 5 2:00pm W-Basketball W-Basketball vs. Kansas State  TexasTech.TV
Sunday, March 6 10:00am Softball Softball vs. Stephen F. Austin  TexasTech.TV
Sunday, March 6 12:30pm Softball Softball vs. UTSA  TexasTech.TV
Thursday, March 17 6:00pm Softball Softball vs. Georgia Southern  TexasTech.TV
Friday, March 18 4:00pm Softball Softball vs. Boise State  TexasTech.TV
Saturday, March 19 4:00pm Softball Softball vs. Georgia Southern  TexasTech.TV
Saturday, March 19 6:30pm Softball Softball vs. Boise State  TexasTech.TV
Sunday, March 20 10:00am Softball Softball vs. Boise State  TexasTech.TV
Tuesday, March 22 2:00pm Baseball Baseball vs. New Mexico  TexasTech.TV
Friday, March 25 6:30pm Baseball Baseball vs. Oklahoma  TexasTech.TV
Saturday, March 26 2:00pm Baseball Baseball vs. Oklahoma  TexasTech.TV
APRIL
Friday, April 1 6:00pm Softball Softball vs. Oklahoma State  TexasTech.TV
Saturday, April 2 2:00pm Baseball Baseball vs. Kansas State  TexasTech.TV
Saturday, April 2 4:00pm Softball Softball vs. Oklahoma State  TexasTech.TV
Sunday, April 3 12:00pm Baseball Baseball vs. Kansas State  TexasTech.TV
Sunday, April 3 12:00pm Softball Softball vs. Oklahoma State  TexasTech.TV
Tuesday, April 12 6:30pm Baseball Baseball vs. Sam Houston State  TexasTech.TV
Wednesday, April 13 2:00pm Baseball Baseball vs. Sam Houston State  TexasTech.TV
Friday, April 15 6:30pm Baseball Baseball vs. San Diego State  TexasTech.TV
Saturday, April 16 2:00pm Baseball Baseball vs. San Diego State  TexasTech.TV
Sunday, April 17 1:00pm Baseball Baseball vs. San Diego State  TexasTech.TV
Wednesday, April 20 6:00pm Softball Softball vs. Abilene Christian  TexasTech.TV
Friday, April 22 6:00pm Softball Softball vs. Iowa State  TexasTech.TV
Saturday, April 23 4:00pm Softball Softball vs. Iowa State  TexasTech.TV
Sunday, April 24 12:00pm Softball Softball vs. Iowa State  TexasTech.TV
Friday, April 29 6:00pm Softball Softball vs. Baylor  TexasTech.TV
Saturday, April 30 4:00pm Softball Softball vs. Baylor  TexasTech.TV
MAY
Sunday, May 1 12:00pm Softball Softball vs. Baylor  TexasTech.TV
Friday, May 20 2:00pm Baseball Baseball vs. West Virginia  TexasTech.TV
Saturday, May 21 2:00pm Baseball Baseball vs. West Virginia  TexasTech.TV
 
Shows

Follow us!

Instagram