• TEXASTECH.COM // THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF TEXAS TECH ATHLETICS
  • OUR MISSION: TO EDUCATE, SERVE, AND GROW FEARLESS CHAMPIONS
DIGITAL PROGRAM GUIDE  |   SHOWS  |   FAQ's  |   LAUNCH PLAYER  |   TEXAS TECH TV on FOX  |  


TexasTech.TV is the central destination for all of Texas Tech's digital video content on the web and through mobile applications (iOS and Android).

TexasTech.TV is the combination of live video and audio events as well as on-demand content.

TexasTech.TV will provide access to live sporting events, live non-sporting events (e.g. coaches shows, press conferences, signing day specials), on-demand video and the full-length television show Double T Insider. New in 2014, subscribers will have access to an aggregation of all CBS schools' live and on-demand audio and video school content, including CBSSports.com content.

LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE

Pricing

ONE SUBSCRIPTION ACROSS MULTIPLE PLATFORMS

The majority of on-demand content on TexasTech.TV will be provided free of charge, however, a subscription will be required for the majority of live events. With this subscription, Red Raider fans can watch all on-demand content including daily features, full game replays, Double T Insider, and live event audio and video of soccer, volleyball, basketball, softball, baseball, and football (one game per year).
Only one subscription needed for desktop and mobile apps.

$9.95/month | $99.95/year

The apps are free to download through the iTunes store or Android market for instant access to content from texastech.com/collegesportslive. If you have either the $9.95 monthly or $99.95 yearly subscription on your PC, this subscription will allow you to also view this content on your mobile device.

Digital Program Guide
Upcoming LIVE events listed below. For a complete listing, visit TexasTech.TV.
AUGUST
Sunday, Aug. 24 7:00pm Soccer Soccer vs. Oral Roberts  TexasTech.TV
Friday, Aug. 22 7:00pm Soccer Soccer vs. New Mexico  TexasTech.TV
Monday, Aug. 25 11:45am Football News Conference  TexasTech.TV
Thursday, Aug. 28 6:00pm General Red Raider Football w/ Kliff Kingsbury  TexasTech.TV
Saturday, Aug. 30 6:00pm Football Football vs. C. Arkansas (pre-game show, half-time show, post game press conference)  TexasTech.TV
SEPTEMBER
Monday, Sept. 1 11:45am Football News Conference  TexasTech.TV
Thursday, Sept. 4 6:00pm General Red Raider Football w/ Kliff Kingsbury  TexasTech.TV
Friday, Sept. 5 7:00pm Soccer Soccer vs. Sam Houston State  TexasTech.TV
Sunday, Sept. 7 1:00pm Soccer Soccer vs. Portland State  TexasTech.TV
Monday, Sept. 8 11:45am Football News Conference  TexasTech.TV
Thursday, Sept. 11 6:00pm Volleyball Volleyball vs. Incarnate Word  TexasTech.TV
Thursday, Sept. 11 6:00pm General Red Raider Football w/ Kliff Kingsbury  TexasTech.TV
Friday, Sept. 12 12:00pm Volleyball Volleyball vs. Gardner Webb  TexasTech.TV
Friday, Sept. 12 6:00pm Volleyball Volleyball vs. Texas State  TexasTech.TV
Saturday, Sept. 13 2:30pm Football Football vs. Arkansas (pre-game show, half-time show, post game press conference)  TexasTech.TV
Sunday, Sept. 14 7:00pm Soccer Soccer vs. Abilene Christian  TexasTech.TV
Thursday, Sept. 18 6:00pm General Red Raider Football w/ Kliff Kingsbury  TexasTech.TV
Friday, Sept. 19 12:00pm Volleyball Volleyball vs. Abilene Christian  TexasTech.TV
Friday, Sept. 19 6:00pm Volleyball Volleyball vs. Weber State  TexasTech.TV
Saturday, Sept. 20 1:00pm Volleyball Volleyball vs. Air Force  TexasTech.TV
Monday, Sept. 22 11:45am Football News Conference  TexasTech.TV
Wednesday, Sept. 24 6:00pm Volleyball Volleyball vs. TCU  TexasTech.TV
Saturday, Sept. 27 1:00pm Volleyball Volleyball vs. West Virginia  TexasTech.TV
Sunday, Sept. 28 7:00pm Soccer Soccer vs. UC Riverside  TexasTech.TV
Monday, Sept. 29 11:45am Football News Conference  TexasTech.TV
OCTOBER
Thursday, Oct. 2 6:00pm General Red Raider Football w/ Kliff Kingsbury  TexasTech.TV
Friday, Oct. 3 7:00pm Soccer Soccer vs. Oklahoma  TexasTech.TV
Saturday, Oct. 4 3:00pm Volleyball Volleyball vs. Kansas State  TexasTech.TV
Sunday, Oct. 5 1:00pm Soccer Soccer vs. Oklahoma State  TexasTech.TV
Monday, Oct. 6 11:45am Football News Conference  TexasTech.TV
Thursday, Oct. 9 6:00pm General Red Raider Football w/ Kliff Kingsbury  TexasTech.TV
Saturday, Oct. 11 TBA Football Football vs. West Virginia (pre-game show, half-time show, post game press conference)  TexasTech.TV
Monday, Oct. 13 11:45am Football News Conference  TexasTech.TV
Thursday, Oct. 16 6:00pm General Red Raider Football w/ Kliff Kingsbury  TexasTech.TV
Saturday, Oct. 18 TBA Football Football vs. Kansas (pre-game show, half-time show, post game press conference)  TexasTech.TV
Saturday, Oct. 18 TBD Volleyball Volleyball vs. Iowa State  TexasTech.TV
Monday, Oct. 20 11:45am Football News Conference  TexasTech.TV
Tuesday, Oct. 21 6:00pm Volleyball Volleyball vs. Zheijiang (China)  TexasTech.TV
Thursday, Oct. 23 6:00pm General Red Raider Football w/ Kliff Kingsbury  TexasTech.TV
Friday, Oct. 24 7:00pm Soccer Soccer vs. Baylor  TexasTech.TV
Sunday, Oct. 26 1:00pm Soccer Soccer vs. Iowa State  TexasTech.TV
Monday, Oct. 27 11:45am Football News Conference  TexasTech.TV
Wednesday, Oct. 29 6:00pm Volleyball Volleyball vs. Baylor  TexasTech.TV
Thursday, Oct. 30 6:00pm General Red Raider Football w/ Kliff Kingsbury  TexasTech.TV
NOVEMBER
Saturday, Nov. 1 TBA Football Football vs. Texas (pre-game show, half-time show, post game press conference)  TexasTech.TV
Monday, Nov. 3 7:00pm Men's Basketball MBB vs. Southeastern Oklahoma State  TexasTech.TV
Wednesday, Nov. 5 6:00pm Volleyball Volleyball vs. Texas  TexasTech.TV
Thursday, Nov. 6 6:00pm General Red Raider Football w/ Kliff Kingsbury  TexasTech.TV
Saturday, Nov. 8 3:00pm Volleyball Volleyball vs. Kansas  TexasTech.TV
Saturday, Nov. 8 7:00pm Men's Basketball MBB vs. Texas A&M - Commercce  TexasTech.TV
Monday, Nov. 10 11:45am Football News Conference  TexasTech.TV
Thursday, Nov. 13 6:00pm General Red Raider Football w/ Kliff Kingsbury  TexasTech.TV
Friday, Nov. 14 5:30pm Women's Basketball WBB vs. Jacksonville State  TexasTech.TV
Saturday, Nov. 15 TBA Football Football vs. Oklahoma (pre-game show, half-time show, post game press conference)  TexasTech.TV
Monday, Nov. 17 11:45am Football News Conference  TexasTech.TV
Thursday, Nov. 20 6:00pm General Red Raider Football w/ Kliff Kingsbury  TexasTech.TV
Friday, Nov. 21 7:00pm Women's Basketball WBB vs. Arizona  TexasTech.TV
Saturday, Nov. 22 3:00pm Volleyball Volleyball vs. Oklahoma  TexasTech.TV
Sunday, Nov. 23 2:00pm Women's Basketball WBB vs. Morgan State  TexasTech.TV
Monday, Nov. 24 11:45am Football News Conference  TexasTech.TV
DECEMBER
Wednesday, Dec. 3 11:00am Women's Basketball WBB vs. Abilene Christian  TexasTech.TV
Sunday, Dec. 14 3:30pm Women's Basketball WBB vs. Texas-Pan American  TexasTech.TV
Friday, Dec. 19 5:30pm Women's Basketball WBB vs. Nicholls  TexasTech.TV
Saturday, Dec. 20 2:00pm Women's Basketball WBB vs. UTSA  TexasTech.TV
Sunday, Dec. 21 2:00pm Women's Basketball WBB vs. Houston  TexasTech.TV
JANUARY
Saturday, Jan. 10 2:00pm Women's Basketball WBB vs. Oklahoma  TexasTech.TV
Wednesday, Jan. 28 7:00pm Women's Basketball WBB vs. West Virginia  TexasTech.TV
FEBRUARY
Friday, Feb. 13 2:00pm Baseball Baseball vs. San Francisco  TexasTech.TV
Saturday, Feb. 14 Noon Baseball Baseball vs. San Francisco  TexasTech.TV
Saturday, Feb. 14 4:00pm Baseball Baseball vs. San Francisco  TexasTech.TV
Sunday, Feb. 15 Noon Baseball Baseball vs. San Francisco  TexasTech.TV
Wednesday, Feb. 18 7:00pm Women's Basketball WBB vs. Baylor  TexasTech.TV
Friday, Feb. 20 2:00pm Baseball Baseball vs. Northern Illinois  TexasTech.TV
Sunday, Feb. 22 1:00pm Baseball Baseball vs. Northern Illinois  TexasTech.TV
Thursday, Feb. 26 11:30am Baseball Baseball vs. Sacramento State  TexasTech.TV
Friday, Feb. 27 2:00pm Baseball Baseball vs. Sacramento State  TexasTech.TV
MARCH
Sunday, March 1 11:30am Baseball Baseball vs. Sacramento State  TexasTech.TV
Monday, March 2 6:30pm Baseball Baseball vs. Northern Colorado  TexasTech.TV
Friday, March 6 4:00pm Softball Softball vs. Utah Valley  TexasTech.TV
Friday, March 6 6:30pm Softball Softball vs. Tennessee-Martin  TexasTech.TV
Saturday, March 7 4:00pm Softball Softball vs. Tennessee-Martin  TexasTech.TV
Saturday, March 7 6:30pm Softball Softball vs. Utah Valley  TexasTech.TV
Sunday, March 8 12:30pm Softball Softball vs. UT-Arlington  TexasTech.TV
Tuesday, March 10 6:30pm Baseball Baseball vs. New Mexico State  TexasTech.TV
Wednesday, March 11 2:00pm Baseball Baseball vs. New Mexico State  TexasTech.TV
Friday, March 13 3:00pm Softball Softball vs. Mississippi Valley State  TexasTech.TV
Friday, March 13 5:30pm Softball Softball vs. Tulsa  TexasTech.TV
Saturday, March 14 12:30pm Softball Softball vs. Mississippi Valley State  TexasTech.TV
Saturday, March 14 3:00pm Softball Softball vs. Tulsa  TexasTech.TV
Tuesday, March 17 6:30pm Baseball Baseball vs. Oral Roberts  TexasTech.TV
Wednesday, March 18 2:00pm Baseball Baseball vs. Oral Roberts  TexasTech.TV
Tuesday, March 24 2:00pm Baseball Baseball vs. New Mexico  TexasTech.TV
Friday, March 27 6:00pm Softball Softball vs. Oklahoma  TexasTech.TV
Saturday, March 28 2:00pm Baseball Baseball vs. Kansas  TexasTech.TV
Saturday, March 28 4:00pm Softball Softball vs. Oklahoma  TexasTech.TV
Sunday, March 29 12:00pm Softball Softball vs. Oklahoma  TexasTech.TV
APRIL
Saturday, April 4 2:00pm Baseball Baseball vs. TCU  TexasTech.TV
Friday, April 10 6:00pm Softball Softball vs. Kansas  TexasTech.TV
Saturday, April 11 4:00pm Softball Softball vs. Kansas  TexasTech.TV
Sunday, April 12 12:00pm Softball Softball vs. Kansas  TexasTech.TV
Friday, April 24 6:00pm Softball Softball vs. Texas  TexasTech.TV
Saturday, April 25 2:00pm Baseball Baseball vs. Oklahoma State  TexasTech.TV
Sunday, April 26 12:00pm Softball Softball vs. Texas  TexasTech.TV
Tuesday, April 28 6:30pm Baseball Baseball vs. Grand Canyon  TexasTech.TV
Wednesday, April 29 2:00pm Baseball Baseball vs. Grand Canyon  TexasTech.TV
 
Shows

Follow us!

Instagram