Rotating image
2000-01 Results
 

 

 

 

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Thu 11/09/2000 CBK Cassovia (Slovakia) (Exhib.) Lubbock, Texas  W, 73-42
Stats
Wed 11/15/2000 Houston Jaguars (Exhib.) Lubbock, Texas  W, 92-51
Recap | Stats
Mon 11/20/2000 Texas-Arlington Lubbock, Texas  W, 78-40
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Fri 11/24/2000 Penn State (Paradise Jam Tournament St. Thomas) Virgin Islands  W, 79-71
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 11/25/2000 Southwest Missouri State Virgin Islands
(Paradise Jam Tournament St. Thomas)
 W, 81-77
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Wed 11/29/2000 Southwest Texas State Lubbock, Texas  W, 72-30
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Mon 12/04/2000 New Mexico Lubbock, Texas  W, 80-56
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 12/09/2000 North Carolina State Austin, Texas
(Four in the Fall Classic)
FOXL, 59-51
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Wed 12/13/2000 Oregon Lubbock, Texas  W, 79-75 (OT)
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Tue 12/19/2000 Southeastern Louisiana Lubbock, Texas  W, 94-37
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Fri 12/22/2000 USC Lubbock, Texas  W, 85-59
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Thu 12/28/2000 Rice Houston, Texas  W, 63-56
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 12/30/2000 Santa Clara Santa Clara, Calif.  L, 61-56
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Wed 01/03/2001 Missouri* Lubbock, Texas  W, 82-64
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 01/06/2001 Oklahoma State* Stillwater, Okla.  W, 67-55
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Wed 01/10/2001 Baylor* Lubbock, Texas  W, 84-61
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 01/13/2001 Texas A&M* College Station, Texas  W, 85-78
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Wed 01/17/2001 Nebraska* Lincoln, Neb.  W, 66-50
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sun 01/21/2001 Oklahoma State* Lubbock, Texas  W, 82-29
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sun 01/28/2001 Oklahoma* Norman, Okla. FOXL, 84-66
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Wed 01/31/2001 Kansas State* Lubbock, Texas  W, 72-41
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 02/03/2001 Texas A&M* Lubbock, Texas  W, 92-79
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Wed 02/07/2001 Baylor* Waco, Texas  W, 67-56
Recap | Stats | Live Audio | FANSlive GameTracker
Sat 02/10/2001 Texas* Lubbock, Texas espn2L, 63-57
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Wed 02/14/2001 Kansas* Lawrence, Kan.  W, 49-45
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 02/17/2001 Oklahoma* Lubbock, Texas FOXL, 80-75
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Wed 02/21/2001 Colorado* Boulder, Colo.  W, 68-61
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 02/24/2001 Texas* Austin, Texas FOXW, 76-60
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Wed 02/28/2001 Iowa State* Lubbock, Texas FOXW, 68-60
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Wed 03/07/2001 Texas Kansas City, Mo.
(Big 12 Tournament)
 W, 71-58
Recap | Stats | Notes | Live Audio
Thu 03/08/2001 Iowa State Kansas City, Mo.
(Big 12 Tournament)
 L, 73-62
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Fri 03/16/2001 Pennsylvania Lubbock, Texas
(NCAA Tournament)
ESPN FullCourtW, 100-57
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sun 03/18/2001 Virginia Tech Lubbock, Texas
(NCAA Tournament)
ESPN FullCourtW, 73-52
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 03/24/2001 Purdue Birmingham, Ala.
(NCAA Tournament)
ESPN 2L, 74-72
Recap | Stats | Live Audio

Official Gear of the
Texas Tech Red Raiders