Rotating image
Lady Raider Basketball Television Schedule Announced
 

 
The Lady Raiders will have 10 televised games this season.
 
The Lady Raiders will have 10 televised games this season.
 

Sept. 23, 2009

LUBBOCK, Texas - The Texas Tech Athletics Department has announced that 12 women's basketball games will be televised during the 2009-10 season. Read More at Lady Raider Television Schedule.

The Lady Raiders will appear on ESPNU three times, FSN twice during Big 12 play, FSN Kansas City (FSNKC) once and six times on the Texas Tech Sports Network (TTSN).

Tech's first television game will be against Tennessee on Tues., Nov. 17, at 6 p.m., on ESPNU in the ESPNU Road to the Championship. Other ESPNU games include at Texas on Sun., Feb. 7, at 1 p.m., and at home against Kansas on Sun., Feb. 21, at 5 p.m.

The Lady Raiders' two games on FSN will be home games with Texas on Sat., Jan. 16, at 11:30 a.m., and versus Oklahoma State on Sun., Feb. 28, at 12 p.m. Tech will play at Kansas State on FSNKC on Wed., Feb. 24, at 7 p.m.

The Texas Tech Sports Network games include home games against Arkansas-Pine Bluff on Sun., Nov. 22, at 2 p.m., Savannah State on Sat., Jan. 2, at 2 p.m., Colorado on Tues., Jan. 12, at 7 p.m., Nebraska on Wed., Jan. 27, at 7 p.m., and Oklahoma on Sat., Jan. 30, at 2 p.m. Tech's Big 12 opener at Oklahoma on Sat., Jan. 9, at 2:30 p.m., will also be televised on the Texas Tech Sports Network.

All TTSN games in Lubbock will air on My Lubbock TV, KMYL channel 14. Games can be seen on digital channels 14.1 in the Lubbock area and channel 29.1 in the Hobbs, N.M. area. My Lubbock TV can be seen on most cable systems on channel 6, including Suddenlink and on DISH network on channel 14.

 

 

Official Gear of the
Texas Tech Red Raiders