• TEXASTECH.COM // THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF TEXAS TECH ATHLETICS
  • OUR MISSION: TO EDUCATE, SERVE, AND GROW FEARLESS CHAMPIONS
Catch Basketball Action on RaiderVision All-Access

Fans can catach all the basketball action at RaiderVision All Access.

Fans can catach all the basketball action at RaiderVision All Access.
Women's Basketball Home

HEADLINES
Big 12 Releases 2015 Women's Basketball Conference Schedule

Women's Basketball Unveils Non-Conference Schedule

2013-14 Texas Tech Athletics Annual Review

RELATED LINKS
NCAA.com Wire
Email this to a friend

Nov. 16, 2010

LUBBOCK, Texas - The 2010-11 Texas Tech basketball seasons are underway and fans can catch all the action on RaiderVision All-Access on TexasTech.com.

Throughout the year fans can listen to all games through live audio on RaiderVision All-Access while select games will be live webcast for both men's and women's basketball.

Fans can log onto TexasTech.com and subscribe to RaiderVision All-Access for just $9.95 a month.

All home and road games will have live audio available while select home games will be webcast by TexasTech.com. However, there may be a few road games that will be webcast by the opposing school that TexasTech.com may have access too, but those webcasts are the responsibility of the opposing school.

Fans can also get live stats for free by following GameTracker.

Below is a list of all the Texas Tech home games that will be webcast:

Women's Basketball Webcast Schedule
Sunday, November 21 vs. Idaho State, 3:30 p.m.
Tuesday, November 23 vs. Mississippi Valley State, 5:30 p.m.
Friday, November 26 vs. Charleston Southern, 6 p.m.
Saturday, November 27 vs. American, 12 p.m.
Sunday, November 28 vs. Sam Houston State, 2 p.m.
Wednesday, December 1 vs. UTSA, 7 p.m.
Tuesday, December 7 vs. Northwestern State, 7 p.m.
Monday, January 3 vs. Houston Baptist, 7 p.m.
Wednesday, January 12 vs. Missouri, 7 p.m.
Saturday, January 15 vs. Kansas State, 2 p.m.
Wednesday, January 26 vs. Texas, 7 p.m.
Saturday, February 5 vs. Texas A&M, 2 p.m.
Saturday, March 5 vs. Oklahoma, 2 p.m.

Men's Basketball Webcast Schedule
Friday, November 19 vs. Stephen F. Austin, 7 p.m.
Sunday, November 21 vs. Liberty, 1 p.m.
Tuesday, November 23 vs. Georgia Southern, 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, November 30 vs. Oral Roberts, 7 p.m.
Wednesday, December 8 vs. TCU, 7 p.m.
Wednesday, December 22 vs. UT-Arlington, 7 p.m.
Saturday, January 22 vs. Nebraska, 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 23 vs. Colorado, 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 2 vs. Oklahoma, 6:30 p.m.

 

 

Fearless Fans Live Here

Follow us!

Instagram