• TEXASTECH.COM // THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF TEXAS TECH ATHLETICS
  • OUR MISSION: TO EDUCATE, SERVE, AND GROW FEARLESS CHAMPIONS
2001 Results




Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 09/15/2000 Abilene Christian Tournament Abilene, TexasTBA
Fri 09/22/2000 TCU Tournament Fort Worth, TexasTBA
Fri 10/06/2000 Baylor Tournament Waco, TexasW, 32-16
Recap
Fri 10/20/2000 U. of Houston Tournament HoustonTBA
Fri 10/27/2000 UT-Arlington Tournament Arlington, TexasTBA
Thu 11/02/2000 Rolex Invitational College Station, TexasT, 6-6
Recap
Fri 01/26/2001 Abilene Christian Tournament Abilene, TexasW, 8-0
Recap
Wed 01/31/2001 Abilene Christian Lubbock, TexasW, 6-1
Recap
Sun 02/04/2001 Missouri Lubbock, TexasW, 4-3
Recap
Sat 02/10/2001 Texas Lubbock, TexasL, 7-0
Recap
Sun 02/18/2001 Iowa Lubbock, Texas10:00 AM CT
Sun 02/18/2001 Iowa St Lubbock, TexasW, 4-3
Recap
Sat 02/24/2001 Baylor Waco, TexasL, 6-1
Recap
Sun 02/25/2001 Texas-Arlington Arlington, Texas10:00 AM CT
Sun 03/04/2001 Colorado Lubbock, TexasL, 4-3
Recap
Sat 03/10/2001 Kansas State Manhattan, KansasL, 6-1
Recap
Sat 03/24/2001 Kansas Lubbock, TexasL, 5-2
Recap
Sun 03/25/2001 Nebraska Lubbock, TexasL, 6-1
Recap
Sat 03/31/2001 Oklahoma State Stillwater, Okla.W, 7-0
Recap
Sun 04/01/2001 Oklahoma Norman, Okla.W, 4-3
Thu 04/05/2001 Texas A&M College Station, TexasL, 7-0
Recap
Fri 04/06/2001 Sam Houston State College Station, TexasW, 7-0
Recap
Sat 04/14/2001 New Mexico St Las Cruces, N.M.L, 6-1
Sun 04/15/2001 UTEP El Paso, TexasW, 4-3
Recap
Thu 04/26/2001 Big 12 Tournament (Baylor University) Waco, TexasL, 4-1
Recap
Fearless Fans Live Here

Follow us!

Instagram